Protocol for Conducting Measurements of ANSI/AARST MAH 2019 Radon and Radon Decay Products in Homes 27 MAH 2019 Consensus Body Committee Sincere appreciation is both expressed and deserved for contributions of time and wisdom Non-voting Chair: Shawn Price Non-voting Assist Team: Gary Hodgden Stakeholder Group Delegate Affiliation (Educators) Bill Angell Midwest Universities Radon Consortium (Educators alternate ) Martin Smith Radontex, LLC. (Regulated States) Daniel Tranter Minnesota Department of Health (Regulated States alternate ) Patrick Daniels Illinois Emergency Mgmt. Radon Program (Proficiency Program) Kyle Hoylman National Radon Proficiency Program (NRPP) (Federal Government) Jani Stoliarova U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) (Federal Government) Sara Jensen U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Dev. (HUD) (Public Health NGO) Kevin Stewart American Lung Association (Home Inspectors) Nate Burden Home Inspection Professional (PA) (Home Inspectors alternate ) Kurt Salomon Home Inspection Professional (UT) (Mitigation professionals) Ralph Quin Professional Service Provider (SC) (Home Measurement) David Metzger Professional Service Provider (OH) (Home Measurement alternate ) Maria Stinger Professional Service Provider (PA) (Multifamily Measurement) Jessica Karnes Professional Service Provider (OH) (Multifamily Meas. alternate ) Tom Chartrand Professional Service Provider (AZ) (Large Bldg. Measurement) Darioush Ghahremani Professional Service Provider (CA) (Large Bldg. Meas. alternate ) Shavaun Cotter Professional Service Provider (NJ) (Manufacturers) Alex Stieff Rad Elec, Inc. (Manufacturers alternate ) Carlos Avery Envirolabs, Inc (Measurement Lab) Dan Gallagher RAdata, Inc. (Measurement Lab alternate ) Dave Kapturowski Spruce Environmental (Scientist) Michael LaFontaine Physics Solutions Inc. (Scientist alternate ) Bruce Fergusson Air Source Technology Inc. (Environmental Consulting) Kim Dingledine Professional Service Provider (Environmental alternate ) Ken Deemer Professional Service Provider (Chambers) Jim Burkhart The Radon Lab (Chambers alternate ) Jill Newton Spruce Environmental Assist TeamMembers: Joanna Mandecki, Nanci Hermberger and Denise Bleiler.