

## The AARST Consortium on National Standards

Standards@aarst.org

## Repopulated

## "QA" Radon Measurement Quality Assurance (Consensus Body)

as of 2/2025

This committee is tasked to update, harmonize, and improve ANSI/AARST radon measurement quality assurance standards:

MS-PC (Device Quality Criteria); and MS-QA (Measurement System Quality Assurance).

Non-voting Chair: Bob Coffee (IN)		Non-voting Assist Team: Gary Hodgden (KS)	
Stakeholder Group	Delegate	Affiliation	
(Educators)	Terry Howell (GA)	Radalink	
(Educators Alt.)	Melinda Ronca-Battista (AR)	Northern Arizona University	
(Non-Regulated States)	Rebecca Davis (AR)	Arkansas Department of Health	
(Regulated States)	Ryan Fox (PA)	PA Dept. of Environmental Protection	
(Regulated States Alt)	Margaret Horton (NE)	Colorado Department of Public Health	
(Proficiency Program)	Ashley Falco (NJ)	National Radon Proficiency Program	
(Proficiency Program Alt.)	Nancy Bredhoff (NY)	National Radon Safety Board	
(Federal Government EPA)	Katrin Kral (VA)	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	
(Home Measurement)	Annie-Laurie Hunter (NY)	Home Inspection Professional	
(Multifamily Measurement)	Winifred Cheuvront (KY)	Professional Service Provider	
(Scientist)	Michael LaFontaine (CN)	Professional Service Provider	
(Scientist Alt.)	Mike Kitto (NY)	New York State Health Labs (retired)	
(Reference Chambers)	Alexandra Bahadori (KS)	Kansas State University	
(Charcoal Test Detectors)	Peter Mellott (MA)	Spruce Environmental	
(Charcoal Test Detectors Alt.)	Shawn Price (NH)	Spruce Environmental	
(CRM Instruments)	Dallas Jones (GA)	Ecosense	
(Electret Test Detectors)	Lorin Steiff (MD)	Rad Elec	
(Alpha Track Detectors)	Tryggve Ronnqvist (SE)	Radonova	