

The AARST Consortium on National Standards

Standards@aarst.org

Repopulated Radon In Water Committee (Consensus Body)

as of 12/2024

This committee is tasked to update, harmonize, and improve ANSI/AARST MW-RN (*Protocol for Collection, Transfer, and Measurement of Radon in water*). This committee is also tasked to create a new ANSI/AARST designated as RMS-W (*Mitigation of Radon in Water*).

NY)	Non-voting Assist Team: Gary Hodgden (KS)
Delegate	Affiliation
David Grammer (NJ)	Retired (RAdata)
Jim Burkart (CO)	Retired (University of Colorado Springs)
Jenny Goodman (NJ)	New Jersey Bureau of Environmental Radiation
Jonathan Dyer (ME)	Maine Dept. of Health and Human Services
Philip Harte (SC)	United States Geological Survey
Mathieu Brossard (CN)	Health Canada (Non-voting)
Randy Paquette (NC)	Professional Service Provider
Peter Crowley (VT)	Professional Service Provider
Bob Coffee (IN)	Professional Service Provider
Ralph Quin (SC)	Professional Service Provider
Will Chappell (CT)	Professional Service Provider
Robin Gelinas (NH)	Professional Service Provider
Steven Spayd (PA)	Diagnosis Water, LLC
Eric Roberts (NC)	Indoor Environmental
Uttam Kumar Saha (GA)	The University of Georgia
Shawn Price (NH)	AccuStar Labs
Lorin Stieff (VA)	Rad Elec, Inc.
Dave Hill (MA)	Spruce Environmental
Tate Burchardt (MN)	Better Water Industries
David Innes (CN)	Radon Environmental Management Corp.
	Delegate David Grammer (NJ) Jim Burkart (CO) Jenny Goodman (NJ) Jonathan Dyer (ME) Philip Harte (SC) Mathieu Brossard (CN) Randy Paquette (NC) Peter Crowley (VT) Bob Coffee (IN) Ralph Quin (SC) Will Chappell (CT) Robin Gelinas (NH) Steven Spayd (PA) Eric Roberts (NC) Uttam Kumar Saha (GA) Shawn Price (NH) Lorin Stieff (VA) Dave Hill (MA) Tate Burchardt (MN)