Rough-in of Radon Control Components in New Construction of One- and Two-Family ANSI/AARST RRNC 2020 Dwellings and Townhouses 16 ANSI/AARST RRNC 2020 An American National Standard Copyright © 2020 AARST 527 N Justice Street, Hendersonville, NC CCAH/RRNC Committee Members Acknowledgement This standard was developed through the efforts and deliberations of the CCAH consensus body. Participation includes a cross-section of experience, stakeholder interests and vantage points. Sincere appreciation is expressed for their patience and contributions of time and wisdom. Non-voting Chair: Dave Kapturowski PA Non-voting Assist Team: Gary Hodgden KS Stakeholder Group Delegate Educators Bill Angell MN Educators Alternate Chad Robinson KS Non-regulated States Chrys Kelly CO Federal EPA Jani Stoliarova DC Federal EPA Alternate Nick Hurst DC Federal HUD John Schneider IL Proficiency Program Bruce Snead KS Proficiency Program Alternate Kyle Hoylman KY Public Health NGO (ALA) Kevin Stewart PA Mitigation prof. Dan West OH Mitigation prof. Alternate Tom Thies NM Measurement prof. Matt Koch AL Measurement prof. Alternate David Metzger OH Code Officials Gregg Gress IL Home Builders Steve Tucker OR NAHB Association Dan Buuck DC NAHB Alternate Gary Ehrlich DC Architects Ted Waldron VA Architects Alternate Tim Pitman SC System Designer Keith Hoylman KY Scientist David Wilson TN Assist TeamMembers: Joanna Mandecki, Nanci Hermberger, Lindsey Beall, Denise Bleiler and Marilyn Patrick