MW-RN-2020 (1)

Protocol for the Collection, Transfer and ANSI/AARST MW-RN 2020 Measurement of Radon in Water 41 MW-RN Committee Members Acknowledgement This standard was developed through the efforts and deliberations of the MW-RN consensus body. Participation includes a cross-section of experience, stakeholder interests and vantage points. Sincere appreciation is both expressed and deserved for their contributions of time and wisdom. Non-voting Chair: Michael Kitto NY Non-voting Assist Team: Gary Hodgden KS Stakeholder Group Delegate Educators Tom Hess ME Non-regulated States Ryan Paris VA Regulated States Bob Stilwell ME Federal EPA Tommy Bowles DC Federal USGS Zoltan Szabo NJ Proficiency Program Shawn Price NC Mitigation professional Dave Hill MA Mitigation prof. alternate David Innes CN Measurement prof. David Grammer NJ Measurement prof. alternate Michael LaFontaine CN Radon Chambers Jim Burkhart CO Laboratory Uttam Kumar Saha GA Scientist Bill Field IA Manufacturer (Electret) Lorin Stieff MD Additional appreciation to participants Jani Stoliarova (NY), Bahman Parsa (NJ) and Mathieu Brossard (Federal Health Canada)